Sugar Candy

Reviews

WHAT ARE CUSTOMERS SAYING?
We’re pretty proud of our big boob bras, but we're a little biased! We’ve gathered all of our reviews in one place. See what our customers think for yourself.

4.6 Star Rating

445 Reviews

Tell us what you think!
I rate it
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

By submitting this review I give permission for Sugar Candy to post and use my honest review, image(s) and/or video(s).

Thanks so much for your review.
We really appreciate it!
Want to talk to someone first?

Our support team is on hand 9am - 5pm AEST

icon - phone+61 2 8850 9800

icon - mailsupport@sugarcandybra.com

cakematernity website icon filter Show Filter
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Purchased: M
I love my Posh bra, I bought it in black.
I already had the basic bra in pink. It’s the best wire free bra there is.
I have bought a lot of wire free bras and they have not supported me properly at the side.
The sling support inside the bra is excellent. I can wear this bra all day and it’s very comfortable and I feel well supported.
It’s the best, so save money and buy this one.
Sugar Candy Team

Hi Geraldine D, Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted that you love your Posh bra and find it so supportive and comfortable. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

Reviewed by
Geraldine D
United Kingdom
14/07/2024
Reviewed by
Geraldine DUnited KingdomPurchased Size M
14/07/2024
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Purchased: XL
Such a relief to finally find a wireless bra that is so comfortable I don't mind putting it on nor do I breathe a sigh of relief when I take it off. I've tried so many utter disappointments. When a friend recommended these I tried, one last time. Literally because these are the bras for me. Soft, supportive, and shapely. 5 🌟
Sugar Candy Team

Hi Charlotte, We're so glad to hear that our wireless bra has brought you comfort and support! Thank you for giving us a try and for the wonderful 5 star review!

Reviewed by
Charlotte
United Kingdom
11/07/2024
Reviewed by
CharlotteUnited KingdomPurchased Size XL
11/07/2024
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Purchased: XXL
I received my basic bra yesterday and just ordered two more! The only thing is most of the colora I wanted are out of stock. I will just have to keep checking back
Sugar Candy Team

Hi Cindy G, That's fantastic to hear that you love your new bra so much that you ordered more! We've been experiencing unexpectedly high demand, and as a result, our stock is currently lower than usual.The good news is that we've already placed a reorder and expect to have more stock by August. There’s also two brand new colours on their way! In the meantime, you can sign up for a restock notification. We'll send you an email as soon as Basic is available again. You can find a sign-up option on the product page. Thank you

Reviewed by
Cindy G
United States
04/07/2024
Reviewed by
Cindy GUnited StatesPurchased Size XXL
04/07/2024
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Purchased: S
I never thought I would be able to find a tank top I could wear without a bra because I have large breasts that aren't self-supporting. My quest for a "shelf bra" style tank for larger busts brought me to Sugar Candy, and I'm so glad I took a chance and tried it out! Since receiving it, this tank has become a go-to for my summer outfits! I feel so supported in it, and I am very happy I bought it. My only complaint is that it can be a bit tough to get on since you do have to fasten the bra layer in the back.

I would love this in more colors and in a shorter length. I'm 5'3" and it's very long on me. Also, it would be great to have a cotton jersey/cotton blend type fabric on the outer layer of the tank - right now there's a lot of compression happening, and I'd enjoy something a bit looser and softer for lounging. I'm hopeful for more style options in the future!
Sugar Candy Team

Hi Christine, Thank you for sharing your experience! It's wonderful to hear that you found a tank top that provides the support you need and has become a staple in your summer wardrobe. Your feedback about the fit, length, and fabric is very insightful and would be valuable for the brand to consider for future designs. Hopefully, they'll introduce more color options and styles that cater to different heights and preferences. Your detailed review will certainly help others in their search for the perfect supportive tank top!

Reviewed by
Christine
United States
03/07/2024
Reviewed by
ChristineUnited StatesPurchased Size S
03/07/2024
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Purchased: S
I bought a size S (uk 32g)but find it slightly too small, the support is great though & I will definitely be ordering a M in the future. Delivery was quick.
Sugar Candy Team

Hi Lea, Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you found the support great and that the delivery was quick. We hope the size M works perfectly for you!

Reviewed by
Lea
United Kingdom
26/06/2024
Reviewed by
LeaUnited KingdomPurchased Size S
26/06/2024
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Purchased: S
I have been wearing these bras for a few years now. I have finally replaced my OG sugar candy bra with this amazing green colour. Size guide was perfect
Sugar Candy Team

Hi Julia, Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you love the new green color and that the size guide worked perfectly for you. Enjoy your new bra!

Reviewed by
Julia
New Zealand
21/06/2024
Reviewed by
JuliaNew ZealandPurchased Size S
21/06/2024
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Purchased: XL
I love this bra. I wear a US size 38I and it is hard as heck to find an wireless bra that is comfortable, has decent lift, and doesn't give me weird shelf-boob. This bra (xl for me) ticks all the most important boxes.

The lift is pretty fantastic for a wire free bra (minimal boob sweat). It's not as good as my wired bras, but it is far superior to every other bralette/wireless bra I have ever tried.

If you are looking for separation, you need to try this. I have close set breasts, and the gore nearly tacks to my chest...which is amazing.

Oh, and it 100% passes the nap test.
Sugar Candy Team

Hi Nichole, Thank you so much for your feedback! We're happy to hear that our bra meets your needs for comfort, lift, and separation, especially given your size. It's great to know that it's performing well for you even without the wires and passes the nap test too! Your insights are invaluable, and we’re glad our bra stands out among the others you've tried. Enjoy the comfort!

Reviewed by
Nichole
United States
21/06/2024
Reviewed by
NicholeUnited StatesPurchased Size XL
21/06/2024
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Purchased: XXL
I’m shocked this company isn’t more popular! I wanted to get a wire free bra to replace my wired ones that wasn’t just a sports bra, however that’s quite a feat to find as a bigger chested gal. I stumbled upon this bra, and it gives such nice shaping and support that I even struggle to find from underwire bras. It’s obvious how much detail went into the design process, and the material is high quality, soft, and comfortable! The cost is great too, I was able to get 2 bras for around the same price I’d pay for one in my size here. Definitely will be back to purchase more colours :)
Sugar Candy Team

Hi Mikhayla, Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you found the perfect wire-free bra with the support and shaping you need. We put a lot of care into our designs and materials, so it’s great to know it shows. We're glad you appreciate the value too. We can't wait to see you back for more colors!

Reviewed by
Mikhayla
Canada
20/06/2024
Reviewed by
MikhaylaCanadaPurchased Size XXL
20/06/2024
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Purchased: M
This bra has changed my life. Cannot wait to buy more! So happy and Iv told everyone I know
Sugar Candy Team

Hi Lauren, Thank you for sharing your enthusiasm! We're delighted to hear that our bra has made such a positive impact on your life. Your support and word-of-mouth recommendation mean the world to us. We can’t wait to have you back for more!

Reviewed by
Lauren
United Kingdom
20/06/2024
Reviewed by
LaurenUnited KingdomPurchased Size M
20/06/2024