Sugar Candy

Reviews

REVIEWS

4.5 Star Rating

240 Reviews

91%

Recommend

Tell us what you think!
I rate it
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

By submitting this review I give permission for SugarCandy to post and use my honest review, image(s) and/or video(s).

Thanks so much for your review.
We really appreciate it!
Want to talk to someone first?

Our support team on hand 9am - 5pm AEST

icon - phone+61 2 8850 9800

icon - mailsupport@sugarcandybra.com

cakematernity website icon filter Show Filter
Images from reviews
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Would recommend
Recommended
Ultimate Leisure Bra
Typically wears:10G Purchased:S
This is so incredibly comfy. I sleep in it every single night & have done for years!
SugarCandy Team

Hi B.D., Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate you lovely

Reviewed by
B.D.
Australia
Age 26 - 35
15/08/2022
Reviewed by
B.D.AustraliaPurchased Size SWears 10GAge 26 - 35
15/08/2022
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Would recommend
Recommended
So accommodating!
Typically wears:10GG Purchased:S
When I first got this bra I was a size 10FF, now (a few years later!) I am a 10GG & this exact same bra is still a perfect fit. It’s incredible. I wear Sugar Candy every day!
D633E0E3-8FDF-46DD-A9BC-5F0CFA7ADAD5.jpeg
SugarCandy Team

Hi Bonnie, Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime

Reviewed by
Bonnie
Australia
Age 26 - 35
15/08/2022
Reviewed by
BonnieAustraliaPurchased Size SWears 10GGAge 26 - 35
15/08/2022
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Would recommend
Recommended
Ohh My !!!!
Typically wears:40G Purchased:XL
Let’s just say that I was skeptical at first, but once I had it on and all adjusted, Wow! The fabric is amazingly soft! And my girls looked great!!! Amazing Bralette! Will definitely buy more!!
SugarCandy Team

Hi Rosie, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review lovely

Reviewed by
Rosie
United States
Age 36 - 45
14/08/2022
Reviewed by
RosieUnited StatesPurchased Size XLWears 40GAge 36 - 45
14/08/2022
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Would recommend
Recommended
Super Comfy
Typically wears:40H Purchased:XXL
This bra tank is super comfortable, fits well, and keeps me cool in the hot weather. Quality is great.
Reviewed by
F. A
United States
Age 26 - 35
13/08/2022
Reviewed by
F. AUnited StatesPurchased Size XXLWears 40HAge 26 - 35
13/08/2022
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Would recommend
Recommended
BRA-VO
Typically wears:34FF Purchased:M
Where do I start? These bras are honestly the most comfortable bras I’ve ever worn. Makes the girl sit so pretty and they feel so supportive at the same time. Literally my go to!
C372E151-9FD8-4406-A11E-9EDAAF1073BD.jpeg
4F0AB2E5-5720-4B80-B2CE-3B7C8096372C.jpeg
Reviewed by
Chloe
United Kingdom
Age 18 - 25
12/08/2022
Reviewed by
ChloeUnited KingdomPurchased Size MWears 34FFAge 18 - 25
12/08/2022
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Would recommend
Recommended
Epic!
Typically wears:40G Purchased:XXL
Really didn't think I'd find a non wired, non padded comfy nursing bra but boom sugar candy came along on my social feeds! Absolutely adore these bras, soft and comfy. Fit well and gives the girls a much needed lift! Can't recommend this company enough!
SugarCandy Team

Hi Samantha, We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us

Reviewed by
Samantha
United Kingdom
Age 26 - 35
01/08/2022
Reviewed by
SamanthaUnited KingdomPurchased Size XXLWears 40GAge 26 - 35
01/08/2022
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Would recommend
Recommended
The underdog
Typically wears:18G Purchased:XXL
I ordered this bra in the black and the chestnut after seeing it on Instagram expecting it to be at best a great home bra.. I was overwhelmingly surprised when it arrived not only super quickly but by the quality and the fit it has exceeded all my expectations and i am so so happy with them as a G cup I need support and lift which they do exceptionally without wire?! Which is the best bit!!! Honestly beat bras I have bought in a long time! Thank you
SugarCandy Team

Hi Rebecca, Thank you so much for this great review. We really appreciate your feedback.

Reviewed by
Rebecca
Australia
Age 36 - 45
31/07/2022
Reviewed by
RebeccaAustraliaPurchased Size XXLWears 18GAge 36 - 45
31/07/2022
Star Rating Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Back pain and numb arms
Typically wears:75G Purchased:L
First of all, I love the idea of a busty bralette and really really wanted to like it.
I am a 75G/H. have severe sagging; I did the fit test and was recommended a L. I received the bra a few days ago and the material is very soft to the skin.

I followed the instructions on how to wear it but unfortunately, I got terrible pain in my back and shoulders after a while of test wearing it. Even my arms started to get numb.
I fell that the straps are pulling my shoulders down and forward because my boobs are pulling the whole thing down..

I´m quite disappointed that the bra doesn´ t fit my anatomy as it is in general very soft and nice to the skin
SugarCandy Team

Hi Julia, Thanks for your review and feedback, we appreciate it. It’s important to note that 80% of support should come from the band of the bra and not the straps. We understand that everyone has their personal preferences. We also recommend to adjust the straps to relieve the pain as the straps do not need to be too tight. Hope that helps! Thank you and feel free to reach out at support@sugarcandybra.com if there's anything else we can assist.

Reviewed by
Julia
Sweden
23/07/2022
Reviewed by
JuliaSwedenPurchased Size LWears 75G
23/07/2022
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Would recommend
Recommended
Worth it
Typically wears:38F Purchased:XL
I was desperate to find a comfortable non wired bra that didn’t leave me sagging!
I bought the basic bra Leyte first and loved it so much I ordered the lux immediately. They are so comfortable just love them
SugarCandy Team

Hi Jenny, we absolutely love seeing comments like yours! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We hope you enjoy the comfort & support lovely

Reviewed by
Jenny
United Kingdom
Age 56
20/07/2022
Reviewed by
JennyUnited KingdomPurchased Size XLWears 38FAge 56
20/07/2022