Sugar Candy

Reviews

WHAT ARE CUSTOMERS SAYING?
We’re pretty proud of our big boob bras, but we're a little biased! We’ve gathered all of our reviews in one place. See what our customers think for yourself.

4.6 Star Rating

432 Reviews

Tell us what you think!
I rate it
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

By submitting this review I give permission for Sugar Candy to post and use my honest review, image(s) and/or video(s).

Thanks so much for your review.
We really appreciate it!
Want to talk to someone first?

Our support team is on hand 9am - 5pm AEST

icon - phone+61 2 8850 9800

icon - mailsupport@sugarcandybra.com

cakematernity website icon filter Show Filter
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Purchased: M
The colour is beautiful and it's so comfortable and supportive. I never thought I'd be able to find a wire-free bra in my size.
Sugar Candy Team

Hi Sarah, Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you love the color and find our bra comfortable and supportive. It's fantastic to know that we've been able to provide a wire-free option that fits your size perfectly. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're thrilled to have met your expectations. If you have any other feedback or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out!

Reviewed by
Sarah
Australia
11/06/2024
Reviewed by
SarahAustraliaPurchased Size M
11/06/2024
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Purchased: XS
I have replaced all my bras with this bra and have worn nothing else for 10 months. I have five of them on rotation and just love them! I never knew that someone with my cup/band combo could wear a wireless bra! So soft and comfortable.

I do find that it feels significantly tighter when the straps are crossed, which is a bummer, so I might try a size up just for that. Also, and maybe this is just life, it does get a little saggy by the end of the day.
Sugar Candy Team

Hi Christina, I'm glad to hear how much you love this bra! It's amazing to find something so comfortable, especially for your cup/band combo. Trying a size up for the crossed straps sounds like a smart move. As for the sagging, it might be worth exploring different styles or materials. Thanks for sharing your experience!

Reviewed by
Christina
United States
10/06/2024
Reviewed by
ChristinaUnited StatesPurchased Size XS
10/06/2024
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Purchased: L
Best wireless bra I've tried yet for my large chest, and I've tried a LOT of them. The band curls a little for me, and at times during the day I need to adjust, but it's still far and away the best support and separation in a wireless bra that I've ever experienced.
Sugar Candy Team

Hi Stephanie, Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you find this wireless bra to be the best for your large chest, especially after trying so many others. We appreciate your note about the band curling and needing occasional adjustments and will take it into consideration. Your satisfaction with the support and separation is our top priority.

Reviewed by
Stephanie
Canada
07/06/2024
Reviewed by
StephanieCanadaPurchased Size L
07/06/2024
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Purchased: L
I have always struggled with wire bras that hurt me, but did not want to try the non wire bras as I did not want my boobs to look saggy. I took a chance on Sugar Candy bras and that risk paid off as it is the most comfortable non wire bra and it gives you the support that the other non wire bras do not give. I am very impressed and already have three of them in stock. Thank you for the great service which I have received so far.
Sugar Candy Team

Hi Samantha, Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear that our Sugar Candy bras have provided the comfort and support you were looking for. It's great to know you're impressed and enjoying your new bras. We appreciate your support!

Reviewed by
Samantha
Australia
06/06/2024
Reviewed by
SamanthaAustraliaPurchased Size L
06/06/2024
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Purchased: S
This is actually a review for my daughter. She is 16 and is a 30I. We have tried the gamut of bra options in her size, and all things considered, this bra is like the holy Grail. It is comfortable, supportive, giving her lift and separation without discomfort and pain of underwires. She is thrilled and I will be getting more of these for her moving forward.
Sugar Candy Team

Hi Claire, Thank you for sharing your experience! It's wonderful to hear that this bra has been a game-changer for your daughter. Finding the right fit and support can be especially challenging for those with unique sizes like a 30I. The fact that this bra offers comfort, support, and lift without the discomfort of underwires is fantastic. It's great to know that your daughter is thrilled with it and that you'll be purchasing more in the future. Your review will surely help others in similar situations find the perfect bra.

Reviewed by
Claire
Canada
04/06/2024
Reviewed by
ClaireCanadaPurchased Size S
04/06/2024
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Purchased: XXL
I'm on my third set of sugar candy basic bras, and they are basically the only bras I wear. I have gained weight and gone up a size each time I have purchased, and all have fitted great! They are wearable, durable and surprisingly supportive, and I greatly appreciate how many rows of snaps there are at the back (great for weight fluctuations and as the bra stretches with use). My only negative point is that I find the wide band bunches at the side during wear, but they are still comfortable, and I haven't found any other wireless bras that come close.
Sugar Candy Team

Hi Georgia M, Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that the Sugar Candy Basic bras have been your go-to choice, especially with the fit and support they provide through size changes. The durability and back snap options sound very convenient. It's unfortunate about the band bunching, but it's good to know they remain comfortable. Your insights are valuable for others seeking reliable wireless bras!

Reviewed by
Georgia M
Australia
02/06/2024
Reviewed by
Georgia MAustraliaPurchased Size XXL
02/06/2024
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Purchased: M
Technically I am not supposed to fit in these bras. I’ve worn a 36DD for years and my BoB size varies from a 32G to a 34F (I’ve never worn either size mostly due to lack of in store bra shopping in my city)
But I thought I’d take a chance on these as I love the idea of a non underwire bra. I’m glad I did. They aren’t a perfect fit, a bit tight under the breasts, but it gives me a full coverage feeling a bit like a sports bra and it gives a lot of lift.
I’ll be super happy for when Sugar Candy is more inclusive and makes bras in a wider range of sizes, but for now, the medium fits decently and I’m hopi my that over time the band will stretch a bit and feel even more comfortable.
It would also be nice if the fabric around the nipples was thicker as I find my nipples will often show under my T-shirt’s in this bra- as apposed to say the Bravissimo bras I’ve had that are thicker.
Sugar Candy Team

Hi Danielle P, Thank you for sharing your thoughts! It's great to hear that you found a comfortable, non-underwire bra that provides good lift and full coverage, despite not being a perfect fit. Your feedback on the band tightness and the need for thicker fabric around the nipples is very helpful. Hopefully, Sugar Candy will expand their size range soon. Your review will definitely help others in a similar situation!

Reviewed by
Danielle P
United States
02/06/2024
Reviewed by
Danielle PUnited StatesPurchased Size M
02/06/2024
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Purchased: XXL
So comfortable and supportive. I can wear all day without the urge to rip it off the second I get home. Rosewood colour works under most colour tops. Haven't worn a wired bra for months!
Sugar Candy Team

Hi Emma, Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you find the bra so comfortable and supportive. The Rosewood color sounds versatile, and it's wonderful that you've been able to go wire-free for months. Your feedback will be helpful for others looking for a comfortable all-day bra!

Reviewed by
Emma
United Kingdom
01/06/2024
Reviewed by
EmmaUnited KingdomPurchased Size XXL
01/06/2024
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Purchased: XXL
Sugar Candy Team

Hi Debbie, Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find the bra comfortable and supportive. We appreciate your suggestion regarding the size options, and we'll definitely take it into consideration for future products. We're glad you're happy with your purchase and look forward to serving you again.

Reviewed by
Debbie
Australia
31/05/2024
Reviewed by
DebbieAustraliaPurchased Size XXL
31/05/2024