Sugar Candy

Reviews

REVIEWS

4.5 Star Rating

227 Reviews

91%

Recommend

Tell us what you think!
I rate it
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Thanks so much for your review.
We really appreciate it!
Want to talk to someone first?

Our support team on hand 9am - 5pm AEST

icon - phone+61 2 8850 9800

icon - mailsupport@sugarcandybra.com

Show Filter
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Supportive, cute
Typically wears:32G Purchased:S
In my second pregnancy, my boobs have needed a little more support than what my old nursing bras provided. These bras are miraculous. The lift and underband support is NO JOKE. I've been having great difficulty finding a truly supportive and comfortable wireless bra with my growing bump - and this is the best out there. Only two complaints/things to think about: #1 There is no lining/padding, not really a huge issue- but can make your nips a little prominent in certain clothes at certain temperatures ;). For certain outfits I've just used some thin removable pads that seem to do the trick. #2 Band can get a little tight- actually doesn't bother me during the day, but I felt a little sore when I first started wearing it and re-putting it on in the AM. nnOVERALL: if you are tired of bras not propping you up appropriately, and/or are constantly being bothered by the feel of your underboob touching your upper belly - this IS the solution. I am so impressed.nn*Difference between this and the basic nursing bralette: slightly less coverage overall and different strap design. I enjoy both the same.
Reviewed by
Hannah B
United States
10/06/2022
Reviewed by
Hannah BUnited StatesPurchased Size SWears 32G
10/06/2022
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Extremely Supportive
Typically wears:32G Purchased:S
In my second pregnancy, my boobs have needed a little more support than what my old nursing bras provided. These bras are miraculous. The lift and underband support is NO JOKE. I've been having great difficulty finding a truly supportive and comfortable wireless bra with my growing bump - and this is the best out there. Only two complaints/things to think about: #1 There is no lining/padding, not really a huge issue- but can make your nips a little prominent in certain clothes at certain temperatures ;). For certain outfits I've just used some thin removable pads that seem to do the trick. #2 Band can get a little tight- actually doesn't bother me during the day, but I felt a little sore when I first started wearing it and re-putting it on in the AM. nnOVERALL: if you are tired of bras not propping you up appropriately, and/or are constantly being bothered by the feel of your underboob touching your upper belly - this IS the solution. I am so impressed.
Reviewed by
Hannah B
United States
10/06/2022
Reviewed by
Hannah BUnited StatesPurchased Size SWears 32G
10/06/2022
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Super Comfortable Su
Typically wears:36G Purchased:L
This is absolutely the best wireless nursing bra I have found. My boobs were big even before pregnancy, but engorged they are so heavy that my back hurt and they got in the way constantly. This bra holds them up great, takes the strain off my back, and the girls don’t droop when I bend down to pick things up off the floor. The clips are easy to open and close with one hand, so I don’t have to stop whatever else I am doing to feed the baby. Perfect nursing bra design!
Reviewed by
Marin F
United States
08/05/2022
Reviewed by
Marin FUnited StatesPurchased Size LWears 36G
08/05/2022
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Verified Purchase
No more boob sweat!!
Typically wears:14H Purchased:XL
It’s super comfortable, completely eradicated boob sweat, gives me enough lift to make me feel confident, but also keeps the shape of my natural boobs! Have recommended to all my big busted ladies!
Reviewed by
Katherine
Australia
07/04/2022
Reviewed by
KatherineAustraliaPurchased Size XLWears 14H
07/04/2022
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Verified Purchase
So good!!
Typically wears:28FF Purchased:XS
The only nursing bra I’ve found that supports, is tight enough around the band (so many nursing bras start at a 32, not very inclusive) and just so comfortable which is so important when you’re recovering from birth. I love these bras and will keep wearing them in the non nursing version too when I get there!
Reviewed by
Laura
United Kingdom
23/03/2022
Reviewed by
LauraUnited KingdomPurchased Size XSWears 28FF
23/03/2022
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Smooth and comfy
Typically wears:36GG Purchased:XL
Wear these bras most days… super smooth material and very comfy. Keeps my boobies mostly lifted considering there are no wires very impressed.
Reviewed by
Sophie
United Kingdom
19/03/2022
Reviewed by
SophieUnited KingdomPurchased Size XLWears 36GG
19/03/2022
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Comfy and has more l
Typically wears:16G Purchased:XXL
I'm impressed with this bra! My breasts are pretty heavy and it's difficult to get an unwired bra that doesn't make my breasts look very saggy. Honestly, the bra doesn't create as much lift as seen on the models on the website, but it's close to it. I originally ordered one bra, in pink, and I was so happy with it when it arrived that I ordered another two, in rosewood and black. These bras are good for wearing around the house and when doing very low impact activities like stretching and yoga. I've tried wearing them on walks and when doing a dance class and they're definitely not supportive enough for any kind of activity that will involve bounce, but that's OK. Super comfortable, and a relief to find a bra that will fit my 16-18G breasts. I'm keen to order some of the other bras, but they have been out of stock in my size for a while.
Reviewed by
Maddy
Australia
17/03/2022
Reviewed by
MaddyAustraliaPurchased Size XXLWears 16G
17/03/2022
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Great, but wish ther
Typically wears:32K Purchased:XXL
These are the only thing that have come close for me for support during pregnancy and nursing. They worked great when I was a K last pregnancy, but now that I'm an O this pregnancy (it wasn't an option to select for this review) it is ok but not great. I tried just taking in the band on a XXL but it's still not nearly enough room in the cups. I definitely recommend for those with K cup and under though! K cup I used an XL with band taken in a little, I/J cup I used Large, and G/H cup I used Medium.
Reviewed by
K
United States
12/03/2022
Reviewed by
KUnited StatesPurchased Size XXLWears 32K
12/03/2022
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Happy as a pig in mu
Typically wears:34G Purchased:M
I can’t even tell you how happy I am with my new bra. It is so supportive and sooooo comfy! I’ve bought so many expensive bras from so many brands over the years, but this is something else! I am a size 34G (UK sizing) and I’m so pleased it has so many hooks, so I can tighten it as I continue with my weight loss. The relief of coming home from work and taking off my wired bra is amazing, but putting this on to try after felt amazing. I never knew you were based in Oz until after I ordered! Thank you again, from a very happy customer and big Tattas
Reviewed by
Olivia
United Kingdom
08/03/2022
Reviewed by
OliviaUnited KingdomPurchased Size MWears 34G
08/03/2022